Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water and Olay review

DSC_0141

Hey guys!

Garnier Cleansing Water

So recently I went into Superdrug after reading vogueinfatuations blogpost on the Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water and I thought I must try it! You can see her blog post at https://vogueinfatuation.wordpress.com/
Since I have had my benefit mascara and eye liner, I have found it really hard to remove. I started using the simple eye makeup remover but that never worked, so when I read the before mentioned blog post I thought I would have to try it! I can honestly say it works really well. It removes my make up so easy and it has no perfume or scents in it so it doesn’t irritate my skin at all. It cost £4.99 and it is in quite a large bottle so it will last for a long time.

Olay beauty fluid

I also purchased some Olay cream as well from Superdrug for £4.99. My skin has become really dry recently because of the weather so I thought I really need to start moisturising before It gets any worse. I moisturise after every shower and after I remove my make up. My skin has become a lot more softer lately and it is in much healthier condition.

I highly recommend these 2 beauty products as they are worth the price and are very good!

Inspired Elegance xx

5 thoughts on “Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water and Olay review

Leave a Reply

