Outfit of the week (4)

BeFunky_null_3.jpg BeFunky_null_8.jpg

Hey guys!

So my outfit of the week this week is some new clothes I have not long bought. My leggings were from Miss Selfridge and they cost me £25.00. I love these leggings as they are thick and good quality and I can dress them up or down. My black t-shirt was from New Look and it cost me £7.00-£8.00. I have wanted a plain black t-shirt for a while now so this was perfect and it goes with anything. When wearing this look I dress it down by wearing frilly, white ankle socks with converse and then an oversized knitted cardigan. Or if I wanted to dress it up I wear it with black, high heeled boots and then my leather jacket.

Hope you guys like it!

Inspired Elegance xxx

6 thoughts on “Outfit of the week (4)

Leave a Reply

