Outfit of the week (5)

BeFunky_null_1.jpg

Hi guys!

So it’s time to do another outfit of the week post! This week I am doing my new blue and white skirt from my blog post 2 new blue treats which you can see here, this was recommended by Mira and you can see her blog at https://slowstyleblog.wordpress.com/

My skirt is from New Look and cost me £17.99, I love the colour of it so much! It is my favourite skirt. My white cami top is from New Look as well and cost me £9.99. I love these cami tops as they go with anything and can be made into such a simple outfit. I am wearing skin tights as it isn’t warm enough to wear no tights yet. Then my white, frilly ankle socks are from primark and I think they cost me about £2.00 for one pair. Then my white converse are from Schuh and cost me about £45.00. I love my white converse as I can wear them with almost anything but it is really hard to keep them white. Then in my hair I have added my cute, little, pale pink bow which is also from New Look and cost me £2.99 I think!

BeFunky_null_4.jpg BeFunky_DSC_0759.jpg

I hope you guys like this outfit! It is one of my favourite ones. Also I have just created an instagram for my blog and you can follow me @_inspiredelegance thank you!

Inspired Elegance xxx

15 thoughts on “Outfit of the week (5)

Leave a Reply

