500 days of spring

doneee

Hello lovelies,

Spring is finally coming! To any of my UK followers wasn’t the weather lovely today and yesterday! Spring is finally here. It is time for me to have a spring clean and throw away all the clothes I don’t wear anymore. This means I can make room for new clothes yay. Here is my spring wish list which includes clothes, make up, shoes and accessories!

shoes
1. White Strappy Buckle Front Block Heel Sandals £24.99 New Look
These sandals are gorgeous! I really want some white, block sandals as they are very summery and they will go with anything including jeans, shorts, skirts or even dresses!
bag
2. Stone Crochet Panel Backpack £24.99 New Look
This backpack is adorable! I don’t have a backpack and have wanted one for a very long time. It is perfect for Spring and Summer, it is a lovely colour and it will be good to take to a festival.
hoody
3. Shell Pink basic zip front hoodie £14.99 New Look
I wear hoodies a lot but usually it’s just the same old boring ones I have had for a few years. I seriously need to treat myself to one and this one is a cute colour.
hat
4. Black Wide Brim Fedora £14.99 New Look
I have wanted a black, floppy hat for a while but I have never had the guts to get one. However I think this Summer I will step out my comfort zone and treat myself to one.
croptop
5. Ribbed Crop top £8.00 Topshop
I have seen a lot of these type of crop tops around and I have none. It is my favourite colour and is at such a good price! I will definitely be treating myself to some of these this spring and summer.
lipstick
6. Lips in Macaroon £8.00 Topshop
I have a huge collection of lipsticks however I don’t actually have a Topshop lipstick (I know!) This is such a nice colour for Spring so I will have to buy this one!
I will blog these items of me wearing them when I save up! I hope you all had a lovely Easter!
Inspired Elegance xxx

16 thoughts on “500 days of spring

Leave a Reply

