I’m back – so what has been happening?

blossom

Hello lovelies,

I hope you are all okay. My life has been extremely busy with work and seeing lots of people. I am finally back to take time in my blogging again. I have really missed it.

You’ll see some blog posts over the next few weeks which will be reviews; make up; outfit ideas and life style.

So what has been happening in my life? A lot!

My new job which I started about 9 months ago is going great! I thoroughly enjoy it and I have learnt so much. I am really proud of some of the stuff I have achieved. I came highly commended in the Enterprising Women Awards for Apprentice of the Year. Everyone is so proud of me and I am really pleased with myself.

award

I have been spending quite a bit of time with my friends. I love Amy and Ellie so much. We have been on nights out, gone out for food and just had a lazy nights in watching Romances or Disney.

girls.jpg

Finally…I have been spending a lot of time with my boyfriend! He’s great. He is so good to me. I really do love him. He is really happy for me with my award, job and he loved my blog as well. Everything is great at the moment!

finn

I hope you are all okay.

 

Inspired Elegance xxx 

Leave a Reply

